Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Kaaberbol -> Kaehler -> Kaehler -> Kahn -> Kahn -> Kalstein -> Kandel -> Kane -> Kane -> Kanon -> Kaplan -> Kappes -> Karjel -> Karp -> Karp -> Karst -> Keillor -> Keller -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kelley -> Kelly -> Kendal -> Kerley -> Keskinen -> Khoury -> Kies -> Kilmer -> King -> King -> King -> King -> King -> King -> Kingston -> Kirschman -> Kittredge -> Klein -> Knox -> Konrath -> Kope -> Koryta -> Kovacs -> Kozak -> Kramer -> Krich -> Krueger -> Krueger -> Kuger -> Kuhns

* * Jim Kelly The Skeleton Man: A Philip Dryden Mystery US Orders
Order Can
Review Minotaur, 2008 (2008) Hardcover
An effective mystery - in the tradition of Colin Dexter, Ruth Rendell, Minette Walters, and Dorothy Sayers - further strengthened by an intriguing setting, fascinating characters, and a complex protagonist. (TD)

* * * Jim Kelly The Water Clock US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Minotaur, 2003 (2003) Hardcover, Paperback, Audio
Water, and fear associated with it, is a continuing theme in a murder mystery set in the Cambridgeshire Fens. (GH)

* * * Lauren Kelly Take Me, Take Me With You US Orders
Order Can
Review Ecco, 2004 (2004) Hardcover, e-Book
A taut, suspenseful ride along with intense characters, who grapple with how their pasts have shaped their present lives. (SB)

* * * Judith Kelman Summer of Storms US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Jove, 2002 (2001) Hardcover, Paperback
Anna Jameson moves to New York to start a career in photojournalism - unfortunately her past tags along. (MS)